SEB-14 Organisation

Honorary Chair

Prof. Ray Cole
University of British Columbia, Canada

General Chairs

Dr John Littlewood
Cardiff Metropolitan University, Wales, UK
Dr. Catalina Spataru
UCL Energy Institute, UK

Executive Chair

Professor Robert J. Howlett
Executive Chair, KES International &
Bournemouth University, United Kingdom

Publicity Chairs

Prof. Andrew Geens CIBSE, UK
Prof. George Karani Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK
Mr Jon Moorhouse University of Huddersfield, UK

Chairs of the Doctoral Track

Mr. Jon Cosgrove Cardiff Metropolitan University, Wales, UK
Ms. Stephanie Gauthier University College London, UK

International Programme Committee

The members of the IPC are listed .. here ..

KES International

The organisation and operation of SEB is the responsibility of the
KES International organisation.
  • wind turbine
  • Solar Building
  • KES International
  • KES International